Emmet Association of REALTORS®
 
 EAR REALTOR® Members - Alphabetical by Office
Alpine Realty Group  

Hutchinson, Tammy

(231) 838-2071

(231) 622-6282

email me

Jacobs, Kurt

(989) 858-3210

(989) 390-3939

email me

Kline Brussee, Meghan

(231) 330-5354

(231) 622-6282

meg.kline@alpine45.com

Kline, David

(231) 340-6203

(231) 622-6282

dave.kline@alpine45.com


Bay North Realty Co.

Breckenfeld, Matt

(231) 838-0650

matt@baynorthrealty.com

Breckenfeld, Stephanie

(231) 838-2871

stephanie@baynorthrealty.com

Flynn, Amy

(231) 622-3455

aflynn@baynorthrealty.com

Kiepadlo, Hilary

(231) 622-2750

hilary@baynorthrealty.com

Kihnke, Kimberly
(231) 420-4468
kim@myhomeupnorth.com
Shuman, David
(231) 360-9149
david@dshumanrealtor.com

Shuman, Sarah

(231) 330-6071

sarah@baynorthrealty.com

 

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices  

Beach, Roxie
(231) 526-9800

cell: (231) 838-4656
roxie@triton.net

DeFrain, Erin
(231) 526-9800

(231) 420-1394
erindefrain@bhhsmi.com

Dickson, Bill
(231) 526-9800

(231) 330-5995
bdickson@upnorth.com

Fochtman, Pam

(231) 526-9800

(231)881-8842

psfoch@gmail.com

Fuhrman, Charity

(231) 526-9800

(231) 881-4878

email me

Gay, Sandra

(231) 526-9800

(231) 838-622-2682

sandragay@charter.net

Hayner, Tim
(231) 526-9800

cell: (231) 838-0237
thayner@freeway.net

Holbrook, Shelly
(231) 526-9800

cell: (231) 330-2050
shellyholbrook@pprmi.com

Labadie, Joy

(231) 526-9800

(231) 215-7955

jlabadie4@hotmail.com

Mooradian, Tom

(231) 526-9800

(616) 334-6672

tommooradian@bhhsmi.com

Ness, Lynn

(231) 526-9800

(231) 881-5429

email me


Ozenberger, Mindy

(231) 526-9800

(231) 838-4412

email me

Pierce, Jaimie
(231) 526-9800

(231)838-3259

jaimiepierce@bhhsmi.com

Pzczolkowski, Keegan

(231) 330-6495

(231) 526-9800

keeganp@bhhsmi.com

Summers, Matt

(231) 526-9800

(231) 489-1116

mattsummers@bhhsmi.com

 


Sura, Matthew

(231) 526-9800

(231) 330-3166

sura49770@aol.com

Teal, Sally

(231) 526-9800

(231) 881-9989

sallyteal@charter.net

Tegland, Lee

(231) 526-9800

(231) 881-7900

email me

 

Uutinen, David
(231) 526-9800

(231) 838-2728
email me

Warner, Connie
(231) 526-9800

cwarner@upnorth.com

Whitman, Gill
(231) 526-9800

Cell: (231) 620-1856
gwhitman@upnorth.com

 

Birchwood Realty

Brumleve, Sally

(231) 242-1818

(231) 753-9316

sally@holidayvacationrental.com

Comer, Emily

(231) 242-1818

(917) 575-2055

emily@birchwoodrealty.com

Hammond, Alan
(231) 242-0730

www.holidayvacationrental.com

Hammond,  Jared

(231) 242-1818

(231) 881-6573

Jared@birchwoodrealty.com

https://birchwoodrealty.com

Hammond, Nicollette

(231) 242-1818

(231)838-6922

nicollette@birchwoodrealty.com

Moreen, James

(248) 881-0347

email me


Boyne Realty Resort Sales

Jorgensen, John

(231) 439-4090

email me

visit our website

Keen, Wendie

(231) 838-7789

email me

Matthews, Steve

(231) 675-6147

email me

visit our website

 

Buyer's Broker of Northern Michigan, LLC

Kutcher, Ray
(231) 347-9600

(231) 838-4832
raymondjkutcher@gmail.com

www.buyersbroker.biz


Scholl, Stefan
(231) 347-9600
info@BuyersBroker.biz

www.buyersbroker.biz


Cedar Creek Realty

Emig, Kathleen

(231) 526-9026

Cell: (231) 330-2028

email me

Gafill, Deborah

(231) 526-9026

Cell: 838-1030

email me


Coldwell Banker Schmidt Realtors - Charlevoix

Knapp, Mark

(231) 547-4444

(231) 675-5551

email me


Coldwell Banker - Fairbairn Realty

Cousino, James

(231) 548-9336   

cell: 231-330-7596                            

email me

Fairbairn, Paul

(231) 548-9336   

cell: 231-340-0562                            

email me

www.fairbairnrealty.com


Coldwell Banker Schmidt Realtors - Harbor Springs

Carr, John

(231) 526-1100 Ext 215

Cell: 231-526-4000

john@harborspringsrealestate.com

www.harborspringsrealestate.com

 

Coursey-Ottimer, Dannielle

(231) 526-1100

cell: 231-838-3888

email me

Ford, Lee

(231) 526-1100

(248) 229-6490

lee.ford@cbgreatlakes.com

Frisbie, Carrie

(231) 526-1100

cell: 231-268-9367

email me

Hill, Genna

(231) 526-1100

(312) 493-1929

email me

Kimble, Jill

(231) 526-1100

(231) 313-2849

jill.kimble@cbgreatlakes.com

Nesterowich, Michael
(231) 526-1100

(248) 660-7765
email me

Rahaley, Beth
(231) 526-1100

(772) 766-0227
ebrahaley@aol.com

Schirmer, Debra Lynn
(231) 526-1100 X 203

cell: (231) 632-6353
debralynn.schirmer@cbgreatlakes.com

www.cbgreatlakes.com/debralynn.schirmer

Schwaderer, Susan

(231) 526-1100 X207

cell: (231) 330-5102

email me

Visit My Web Site

Stuits, Sue

(231) 526-1100

(530) 307-8417

sueellen.stuits@cbgreatlakes.com

Winslow, William R.
(231) 526-1100

(231) 838-5263
william.winslow@coldwellbanker.com
www.winslowproperties.com

 

Witte, Stephen
(231) 526-1100 X 214
switte@coldwellbanker.com

www.cbschmidt.com/stevew

Wynsma, Kathy

(231) 526-1100

(616) 560-8929

knwynsma@comcast.com

 

Coldwell Banker Schmidt Petoskey  

Ashley, Mark
(231) 347-7600

(231) 330-3999

info@petoskeyproperty.com

www.petoskeyproperty.com

Bacigalupi, Tracy
(231) 347-7600

cell: (231) 881-2290
tracy.bacigalupi@cbgreatlakes.com

Borowy, Teresa

(231)347-7600

(231) 758-2872

email me

Carey, Nancy

(231) 347-7600

(231) 645-1234

email me

Fay, Bob

(231)  347-7600

(231) 330-2225

bob.fay@cbgreatlakes.com

Fay, Carol
(231) 347-7600

(231) 330-0876
cfay@voyager.net

Griffin, Carole
(231) 347-7600

(231) 838-4977
email me

Hartwick, Bob

(231) 347-7600

(231) 838-2926

bob@bobhartwick.com

www.bobhartwick.com

Hartwick, Trish
(231) 347-7600

(231) 838-0411
trish@trishhartwick.com

Hennessey, Aaron

(231) 347-7600

(231) 838-4910

aaron.hennessey@cbgreatlakes.com

Kardosh, Jamie
(231) 347-7600

(231) 838-2095
jkardosh@racc2000.com

Likens, Jennifer

(231) 347-7600

(231) 881-4181

jennifer.likens@cbgreatlakes.com

Macciocchi, Adam
(231) 347-7600

cell: (231) 254-0094

adam.macciocchi@cbgreatlakes.com

McCafferty, Amy
(231) 347-7600

cell: (231) 838-4653

amy.mccafferty@cbgreatlakes.com

Prat, Ronald
(231) 347-7600

(248) 568-5100

email me

Skop, Lani
(231) 347-7600

(231) 206-3079

email me

 

Smith, Robert
(231) 347-7600

(231) 330-2775

email me

Takalo, Bill
(231) 347-7600

(231) 838-9601
bill.takalo@cbgreatlakes.com

Thurman, John
(231) 347-7600

(231) 675-9331
johnthurman675@gmail.com

Tribble, Bill
(231) 347-7600

(231) 838-4287
tribble@freeway.net

Verhelle, Pat
(231) 347-7600
pverhelle@triton.net

Welch, Sheela

office: (231) 347-7600

cell: (231) 838-2025

Sheela.Welch@cbgreatlakes.com

www.cbgreatlakes.com/sheela.welch


Cottrill Realty  

Cottrill, Craig

(231) 838-3010

email me

 

Countryside Realty  

Elbert, Jane
(231) 548-5666

(231) 330-4645

email me

www.buynorthernmichigan.com

 

Daniel Lievois, Broker  
Lievois, Daniel
(231) 348-8410
 

EXP Realty

Bartlett, Scott

(231) 350-0781

(989) 971-9003

scott.bartlett@exprealty.net

Gillespie, Michelle

(231) 350-0781

(231) 242-8100

michele@michelegillespie.com

Kroswek, Conner

(888) 501-7085 

(231) 622-3679

email me

Miller, Cheryl

888-501-7085 Ext 129

Cheryl.yost@exprealty.com


Franc Doud, Realtor

Doud, Franc

(231) 818-7991

email me


Gaslight Group Properties  

Badgley, Abby

(231) 347-7300

(231) 373-0828

email me

Bedells, Michael

(231) 347-7300

(231) 838-1600

email me

Boyd, Danielle

(231) 347-7300

(231) 373-3904

email me

 

Braddock, Cam

(231) 347-7300

(231) 330-9819

email me

Braddock, Jamie

(231) 347-7300

(231) 330-3524

jamie@gaslightgp.com

Cook, Jill

(231) 347-7300

(517) 317-7616

email me

Cooper, Ciara

(231) 347-7300

(231) 340-9653

email me

Fisher, Jane

(231) 347-7300

(231) 409-8060

jturnerfisher@yahoo.com

Green, Susan

(231) 439-7300

(231) 881-6537

email me

McCarthy, Michael

(231) 347-7300

(231) 838-7700

mac@gaslightgp.com

McFadden, Nancy

(231)  347-7300

(231) 838-4501

email me

Platte, Pete

(231)  347-7300

(231) 838-0935

email me

Smith, Danielle

(231)  347-7300

(517) 256-5856

email me

Thomas, Eliza

(231)  347-7300

(248) 225-2153

email me

Woods, Deena

(231) 347-7300

(402) 380-1956

email me


The Geno D'Angelo Group

D'Angelo, Geno

(231) 487-6141

(231) 330-4863

email me

Eckermann, Christopher

(231)  487-6141

(320) 309-0580

email me

Larsen, Kandys

(231) 487-6141

(517) 231-1546

klarsen@genodangelo.com

LeJeune, Zac

(231) 487-6141

(231) 838-0803

email me

Wasserman, Leah

(231) 487-6141

(231) 373-0106

email me

 
 
 
Graham Real Estate  

Baker, Will
(231) 526-6251

(231) 838-0722
will@grahamre.com

visit our website

Bartlett, Drew
(231) 526-6251

(231) 838-7272
drew@grahamre.com

visit our website

Berry, Christine

(231) 526-

(214) 693-1600

christy@grahamre.com

www.christyberryrealestate.com

Bowman, Andrew
(231) 526-6251

(231) 881-2509
abowman@grahamre.com

visit our website

Decamp, Sam
(231) 526-6251

(231) 838-1413
sam@grahamre.com

visit our website

Fisher, Makayla

(231) 526-9671

email me

Graham, Nathaniel
(231) 526-6251

(231) 838-6254
nate@grahamre.com

visit our website

Graham, Tom
(231) 526-6251

(231) 838-6251
tgraham@grahamre.com

visit our website

Harbaugh, Barbara
(231) 526-6251

(21) 838-8153
barb@grahamre.com

visit our website

Hart, Jim
(231) 526-6251
jhart@grahamre.com

visit our website

Humphrey, Bob
(231) 526-6251

(231) 330-0542
bob@grahamre.com

visit our website

Kresnak, Heidi

(231)526-6251

(231) 838-1977

heidi@grahamre.com

visit our website

Macpherson, Penny
(231) 526-6251

cell: (231) 590-2760
penny@grahamre.com

visit our website

 

Miller, Jennifer

(231) 526-6251

(231) 881-5842

jennifer@grahamre.com

Nelson, Elizabeth
(231) 526-6251

(848) 337-0115
elizabeth@grahamre.com

visit our website

Olson, Kevin
(231) 526-6251

(231) 881-7303
kevin@grahamre.com

visit our website

O'Neill, Connie

(231) 526-6251

(231) 838-3191

connie@grahamre.com

Parsons, Jan
(231) 526-6251

cell: (231) 838-5783

jan@grahamre.com

visit our website

Shier, Tom

(231) 526-6251

(231) 881-7970

shier@grahamre.com

Sutherland, Carolyn
(231) 526-6251

(231) 838-6001
goodhart@grahamre.com

www.grahamgoodhart.com

 


Harbor Sotheby's International Realty

Behan, Challen
(231) 439-2000

(231) 675-5996
email me

Visit our Web Page

Etienne, Chris
(231) 439-2031


email me

Visit our Web Page

Johnson, David
(231) 439-2000
email me

Visit our Web Page

Leneau, Connie

(231) 439-2000

(231) 499-1224

email me

Lohman, Eric

(231) 439-2000

(970) 331-1320

elohman@harborsir.com

Parker, Linda
(231) 439-2530
email me

Visit our Web Page

Rellinger, Brad

(231) 439-2000

(231) 838-6055

brad@harborsir.com

Walls, Erika

(231) 439-2000

(231) 330-46626

erika@harborsir.com

Yetter, Eric

(231) 439-2009

cell: (231) 409-8798

email me

Visit our Web Page

 

Harbor Sotheby's Internation Realty - Harbor Springs

Hughes, Karen
(231) 526-9889 X 15

(231) 838-2199

karenhughes311@gmail.com

Marshall, Parker

(231) 526-9889

(313) 590-1766

parker@parkermarshall.com

McDonald, Kristin
(231) 526-9889 X 18

cell: (231) 838-4108
kristin@harborsir.com

Ross, Katharine

(231) 526-9889

(609) 273-1530

email me

Schaffer, Bernie
(231) 526-9889 x 11

cell: (231) 838-4800
schaffer@freeway.net

Shepherd, Barb

(231) 526-9889

(231) 881-5151

email me

Stillings, Andrea

(231) 526-9889

(231) 838-9169

email me

 

Ironside Real Estate & Development Company

Ironside, Beverly

(231) 526-5206 

cell: (231) 620-5600

email me


James Russell Schlehuber

Schlehuber, Russell

(231) 622-1604

russ.schlehuber@gmail.com


JMH Assoc., Inc.

Hall, Jonathon

(419) 852-2303

email me


Joel Moore, Broker  

Moore, Joel

(231) 526-6214

jmoore@ramermoore.com

Nuding, Jill

(231) 526-2537

(231) 526-2546 fax

cottageco@chartermi.net


Kenneth A Horrom, Broker

Horrom, Kenneth

(231)330-1351

khorrom@chartermi.net


Keystone Real Estate
 

Mooradian, Anne
(231) 347-2010

cell: (231) 838-7955
keystone@freeway.net

www.keystonesells.com


Mooradian, Paul

(231) 347-2010

cell: (231) 838-3722

info@keystonesells.com


Kidd & Leavy Real Estate Co LLC

Adgate, Cary

(231) 439-2800

(231) 838-7718

email me

www.kiddleavy.com

Belanger, Atty

(231) 439-2800

(231) 838-8184

email me

Carlson, Dave

(231) 439-2800

(231) 342-3317

email me

www.kiddleavy.com

Ciesielski, Logan
(231) 439-2007

cell: (231) 838-0094
email me

Visit our Web Page

Dunbar, Paul

(231) 439-2800

(989) 944-3347

paul@kiddleavy.com

www.kiddleavy.com

Friske, Ashley
(231) 439-2800

(231) 409-8060
email me

www.patleavy.com

Jacobs, Kendie

(231) 439-2800

(231) 489-5453

Kendie@kiddleavy.com

Jones, Stephanie

(231) 439-2800

(313) 680-0007

email me

www.kiddleavy.com

Kidd, Margaret
(231) 439-2800

mkidd@kiddleavy.com

www.wallykid.com

Kidd, Wally
(231) 439-2804
(231) 838-2700 cell

 wkidd@kiddleavy.com

www.wallykidd.com

Leavy, Patrick
(231) 439-2806
(231) 838-6700 cell
patleavy@kiddleavy.com

www.patleavy.com


Lieberman, Kyle

(231) 439-2800

(231) 622-1535

klieberman@kiddleavy.com

www.kiddleavy.com

McGeath, Emily

(231) 439-2800

(231) 838-0744

email me

www.wallykidd.com

Russell, John

(231) 439-2800

(231) 838-4667

email me

Schmittdiel, Andy

(231) 582-1111

(231) 459-8484

email me

www.kiddleavy.com

Simon, Lauren

(231) 439-2800

(231) 881-0057

email me

www.wallykidd.com

Tamm, Matt

(231) 438-2800

(231) 838-4188

email me

Turner, Jack

(231) 439-2800

(231) 348-4500

(231) 838-3114

email me

www.kiddleavy.com


Lake Homes Realty, LLC  

Finley, Susan

(810) 234-1000

Cell: (231) 881-0091

email me

Honaker, Donald

(810) 234-1000

(231) 881-1020

email me


Liegl & Co.  

Liegl, John
(231) 347-3133

cell: 231-838-1111
liegl@charter.net

 

Little Traverse Realty  

Steffes, Stephen
(231) 439-9933

(231) 631-6686
Email Me

www.littletraverserealty.com

 

Little Traverse Bay Realty

Stikovich, Pete

(231) 622-3058

email me 


Localjaw Realty Up North  

Petitt, Jeff

(941) 773-2528

email me

 

McCune & Company  

Erhart, Tom

cell: (231) 881-0671

tomerhart@core.com

www.mccuneerhart.com

Gowan, Nicholas

(231) 838-0521

nwgowan@gmail.com

McCarthy, Mary

(586) 943-7723

mccarthy315@gmail.com

Petro, Jill

231-838-3549

jill.petro7@gmail.com

Sehr, Patricia

cell: (231) 633-0521

pasehr@triton.net

 

Melissa Marchand Realty

Marchand Harrison, Melissa
cell: 231-838-6617
melissasuzmar@gmail.com


Mike Tomczak Realty

Gokee, Nichole

(231) 290-3216

(231) 838-5015

Tomczak, Mike

(231)290-3216


Mint, LLC

Knott, Marshal

(231) 881-4400
marshalknott@choosemint.com

Rose, Craig

(231) 838-4224
craigrose@choosemint.com


MTN Real Estate LLC

Naturkas, Tawna

(231) 881-6253

tawnanaturkas@gmail.com

 
North Harbor Christie's International Real Estate - Petoskey  

Coveyou, Andrew

(231) 622-2209

email me

Jodar, Lori

(231) 330-3499

email me

Wellman, Jeff

 

Pamela Ball

Ball, Pamela

(231) 838-9543


Paul Bigard Real Estate

Bigard, Paul

(989) 773-8899

email me


Petoskey Real Estate Group

Blachy, Joe
cell: (231) 409-9119
joe@joeblachy.com
www.joeblachy.com

Pelon, Doug

(231) 486-0700

doug@joeblachy.com


RE/MAX LIGHTHOUSE

Blasius, Cindy

(231) 242-8100

(231) 838-1301

email me

Brown, Mitch

(231) 242-8100

(231) 818-0315

email me

Croff, Bruce

(231) 242-8100

(231) 838-6915

bcroff2@gmail.com

Dines, Marshall

(231) 242-8100

231 487-2552

email me

Laura III, Elton

(231) 242-8100

(734) 777-5308

email me

Lively, Craig

(231) 242-8100

231 838-7481

email me

Lively, Donna

(231) 242-8100

(231) 838-8857

email me

Schafer, Robert

(231) 242-8100

(231) 758-2232

paulschafer@remax.net


Real Estate One  

Briggs, Robert

(231) 347-6200

(231) 838-1151

email me

Conklin, Amanda

(231) 347-6200

(231) 690-2278

email me

Dittmar, Julie

(231) 347-6200

cell: 231-675-0912

email me

Greenwell, Gail

(231) 347-6200

cell: (231) 758-2236

email me

Hausler, Matt
(231) 347-6200

(231) 881-4329
email me

Hausler, Ronald
(231) 347-6200

(231) 881-3127
email me

Ludwig, Steven
(231) 347-6200

(231) 838-9549
ludwigsc@yahoo.com

Nemecek, Tim

(231) 347-6200

(231) 389-3725

tim@realestateone.com

Nowels, Doug
(231) 347-6200

(231) 838-2007
dnowels@reopetoskey.com

Patton, Jeff

(231) 347-6200

(231) 881-9019

jeff@reopetoskey.com

Pressey, Michael

(231) 347-6200

(231) 881-3500

email me

Pressey, Sharon

(231) 347-6200

(231) 881-3000

sharon@reopetoskey.com

Shuman, CT
(231) 347-6200

cell: (231) 838-4200
ctshuman@reopetoskey.com

www.ctshuman.com

Shuman, Steve
(231) 347-6200

(231) 838-2888
steveshuman@reopetoskey.com

Swiger, Ethan
(231) 347-6200

(231) 881-6263
eswiger@reopetoskey.com

www.eswiger.com

Watson, Dave
(231) 347-6200

dave@reopetoskey.com


Real Estate One - Shelby  

Elsea, Daniel

(586) 532-5500

 
   

Rellinger & Associates  

Guthrie, Joe
(231) 347-6050

Cell: (269) 267-9791
email me

Pucci, Nina
(231) 347-6050

Cell: (231) 838-8896
ninapucci@charter.net

Rellinger, E Lawrence
(231) 347-6050

Cell: (231) 838-6050
larry@rellinger.com

 

Sallie Turbin, Broker  

Turbin, Sallie
(231) 838-5652

sallie615@live.comt

 

Sanders Frye III, Broker  

Frye, Sandy
(231) 838-8201
safrye@charter.net

 

Jack VanTreese & Assoc.  

Burkee, Phyllis
(231) 347-3943

(231) 838-5307
phyllisburkee@charter.net

Burkee, Robert
(231) 347-3943
(231) 838-9811

robbone@charter.net

Krupa, Marty

(231) 347-3943

(231) 838-1971

email me

Skrobeck, Christopher

(231) 347-3943

cell (906) 360-4908

christopher@jackvantreese.com

 

VanTreese, Jack
(231) 347-3943
jack@jackvantreese.com

 

Office: 616 Petoskey Street, Petoskey, MI 49770 · Phone: (231) 347-0700 · info@emmetrealtors.com
Copyright © 2004 Emmet Association of Realtors