Emmet Association of REALTORS®
 

 EAR Affiliate Member Offices

AmeriFirst Home Mortgage/Amerifirst Financial Corporation

11501 N. Straits Hwy, PO Box 3440

Cheboygan, MI   49721

Contact: Carin Andersson  candersson@amerifirst.com  

(800) 466-3526

(231) 627-5000

             Terri Sorenson     tsorenson@amerifirst.com

(989) 732-3526

www.amerifirst.com

Attorneys Title Agency/Bayview Title Company
616 Petoskey Street
Petoskey, MI 49770

Contact: Timothy B. Murphy - tmurphy@atatitle.com

            : Donna Dohm  ddohm@atatitle.com

(231) 347-3212  Fax (231) 347-3565

Big Moose Home Inspections

1002 East Lead Street, Unit 6

Bessemer, MI 49911

Office: 1-800-531-0233

Fax: 1-800-524-6694

info@bigmoosehomeinspection

Derck van Fossen  Cell: (231)218-0013

derck.bigmoose@gmail.com

Jim Hanna -  (231) 313-3848

jim@bigmooseinspections.com

www.bigmoosehomeinspections.com

Caliber Home Loans

300 E. Front St, Suite 240

Traverse City, MI  49686

(231) 486-5446

Contact:  Ian Ashton

Ian.Ashton@caliberhomeloans.com

Citizens National Bank

309 State St

Petoskey,  Mi  49770

Contact:

Dennis Myers

myersd@cnbismybank.com

(231) 838-4677

David Woods

woodsd@cnbismybank.com

(231) 627-7111

Mercantile Bank of Michigan
406 Bay St.
Petoskey, MI 49770

Contact:

Jon Lyons 

jon.lyons@chemicalbank.com    

(231) 439-5021

Bryan Leavitt

Bryan.Leavitt@chemicalbank.com

(231) 439-2014
https://chemicalbankmi.com/

 

First Community Bank
200 E. Main Street
Harbor Springs, MI 49740

Contact: Ann Payne- info@firstcb.com
(231) 526-2114  Fax (231) 526-9575

 

4Front Federal Credit Union

1031 May St, PO Box 185

Charlevoix, MI   49720

Contact: Darrin Van Loo   dvanloo@4frontcu.com

(231) 547-3949

Independent Bank

1386 Woods & Waters Trail

Traverse City, MI   49696

Contact: Howard Rose

hrose@ibcp.com

(231) 590-5610   

Jarvis Property Restoration

300 W. Mitchell

Petoskey, MI   49770

Contact: Brian Galbraith

(231) 753-2727

email:  bgalbraith@jarvisconstruction.com

www.jarvisconstruction.com

North Coast Home Inspection

03203 Black Rd

Charlevoix, MI  49720

(231) 499-3340

Contact: William Hindle

email me

Porter Financial Group

PO Box 279

East Jordan, MI  49727

231-373-0556

eking@porterfinancialgroup.com

Premo Home Inspection Services

PO Box 467

Petoskey, MI  49770

Contact:  Christopher Premo

cwpremolily@gmail.com

www.PetoskeyHomeInspections.com

(231) 330-1525

Prospect Home Financing
624 N. State St
St. Ignace, MI   49781

Contact: Russ Schlehuber

russ@prospecthf.com

(906) 553-4845

State Savings Bank

703 Main St.

Frankfort, MI   49635

(231) 632-0249

Contact: Kristin Vigland

kvigland@ssbankmi.com

Office: 616 Petoskey Street, Petoskey, MI 49770 · Phone: (231) 347-0700 · info@emmetrealtors.com
Copyright © 2004 Emmet Association of Realtors