Emmet Association of REALTORS®
 
 EAR REALTOR® Members - Alphabetical by Office
Alpine Realty Group  

Doud, Frank

(231) 818-7991

email me

Hutchinson, Tammy

(231) 838-2071

(231) 622-6282

email me

Jacobs, Kurt

(989) 858-3210

(989) 390-3939

email me

Kline Brussee, Meghan

(231) 330-5354

(231) 622-6282

meg.kline@alpine45.com

Meads, Jeff

((231) 203-1222

email me

 


ABC Appraisal  
Schneider, Sheila
(231) 599-3232
 

Anderson Appraisal
 
Anderson, Bill
(231) 347-2830
 

Douglas A. Aulgur, Appraiser  
Aulgur, Douglas
(231) 348-8519
appraisgur@sbcglobal.net
 

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices  

Backus, Katie

(231) 347-7800

(231) 330-7152

email me

Bauknecht, Heather
(231) 347-7800

cell: (989) 302-1635

email me

Beach, Roxie
(231) 347-7800

cell: (231) 838-4656
roxie@triton.net

 

Bersonnet, Julie

(231) 347-7800

(231) 622-3979

juliebersonnet@bhhsmi.com

Breckenfeld, Stephanie

(231) 526-9800

(231) 838-2871

email me

Dickson, Bill
(231) 526-9800

(231) 330-5995
bdickson@upnorth.com

Gay, Sandra

(231) 526-9800

(231) 838-622-2682

sandragay@charter.net

Graham, Deborah
(231) 347-7800

(231) 330-5567

email me

Hayner, Tim
(231) 526-9800

cell: (231) 838-0237
thayner@freeway.net

Hofbauer, Lauren

(231) 347-7800

(231) 838-2994

laurenhofbauer@bhhsmi.com

Holbrook, Shelly
(231) 347-7800 Ext. 16

cell: (231) 330-2050
shellyholbrook@pprmi.com

 

Kooiker, Josh

(231) 347-7800

(231) 203-1282

email me


McCafferty, Amy
(231) 347-7800

cell: (231) 838-4653

amccafferty@upnorth.com

Mooradian, Tom
(231) 526-9800

616-334-6672

tommooradian@bhhsmi.com

Ness, Lynn

(231) 526-9800

(231) 881-5429

email me

Ritter, Steve

(231) 347-7800

)231) 881-0098

steveritter@bhhsmi.com


Rochon, Larry
(231) 347-7800

(231) 838-4872
larry@upnorth.com

Shier, Tom

(231) 881-7970

tomshier@bhhsmi.com

Stewart, Doug

(231) 347-7800

dougstewart@bhhsmi.com

Sura, Matthew

(231) 439-6060

(231) 330-3166

sura49770@aol.com

Teal, Sally

(231) 526-9800

(231) 881-9989

sallyteal@charter.net

 


Tegland, Lee

(231) 526-9800

(231) 881-7900

email me

Tribble, Bill
(231) 526-9800

(231) 838-4287
tribble@freeway.net

Uutinen, David
(231) 526-9800

(231) 838-2728
email me

Warner, Connie
(231) 526-9800


cwarner@upnorth.com

Whitman, Gill
(231) 526-9800

Cell: (231) 620-1856
gwhitman@upnorth.com

 

Boardman - Orchard Partners

Biocchi, Julie

(231) 929-3930

email me


Boyne Realty Resort Sales - Boyne Highlands

Keen, Wendie

(231) 838-7789

email me

Matthews, Steve

(231) 675-6147

email me

visit our website

Miller, Jennifer

(231) 526-3191

(231) 881-5842

jmiller@boynerealty.com

O'Neill, Connie

(231) 526-3090

Cell: (231) 838-3191

email me

visit our website


Boyne Realty Resort Sales - Bay Harbor

Jorgensen, John

(231) 439-4090

email me

visit our website

 

Buyer's Broker of Northern Michigan, LLC

Kutcher, Ray
(231) 347-9600

(231) 838-4832
raymondjkutcher@gmail.com

www.buyersbroker.biz


Rose, Craig
(231) 347-9600

(231) 838-4224
craigrose@BuyersBroker.biz

www.buyersbroker.biz

Scholl, Stefan
(231) 347-9600
info@BuyersBroker.biz

www.buyersbroker.biz

 

Cedar Creek Realty

Emig, Kathleen

(231) 526-9026

Cell: (231) 330-2028

email me

Gafill, Deborah

(231) 526-9026

Cell: 838-1030

email me


Coldwell Banker - Fairbairn Realty

Fairbairn, Paul

(231) 548-9336   

cell: 231-340-0562                            

email me

www.fairbairnrealty.com

Finley, Susan

(231) 548-9336

Cell: (231) 881-0091

email me

Jeisel, Karie

(231) 548-9336

cell: (231) 622-3231

email me

Searles, Jessica

(231) 548-9336

Cell: (231) 881-0091

email me


Coldwell Banker Schmidt Realtors - Harbor Springs

Buday, Jennifer

(231) 526-1100

jenbuday@gmail.com

Carr, John

(231) 526-1100 Ext 215

Cell: 231-526-4000

john@harborspringsrealestate.com

www.harborspringsrealestate.com

Cooney, Rachel

(231) 526-1100

(310) 854-2290

email me

Fuhrman, Charity

(231) 526-1100

(231) 881-4878

email me

Hammond,  Jared

(231) 526-1100

(231) 881-6573

jared.hammond@cbgreatlakes.com

www.cbgreatlakes.com/jared.hammond http://re.harborportal.com

Kimble, Jill

(231) 526-1100

(231) 313-2849

jill.kimble@cbgreatlakes.com

Laenen, Gary

(231) 526-1100

cell (231) 881-6661

email me

Pierce, Jaimie
(231) 526-1100

(231)838-3259
jaimie.pierce@cbgreatlakes.com

Rahaley, Beth
(231) 526-1100

(772) 766-0227
ebrahaley@aol.com

Schirmer, Debra Lynn
(231) 526-1100 X 203

cell: (231) 632-6353
debralynn.schirmer@cbgreatlakes.com

www.cbgreatlakes.com/debralynn.schirmer

Schwaderer, Susan

(231) 526-1100 X207

cell: (231) 330-5102

email me

Visit My Web Site

Shreve, Maria

(231) 562-1100

(231) 838-9102

maria.shreve@cbgreatlakes.com

Stemple, Trevor

(231) 526-1100

(231) 420-2707

email me

Walsh, Lee Ford
(231) 526-1100

Cell: (248) 229-6490

email me

Winslow, William R.
(231) 526-1100

(231) 838-5263
william.winslow@coldwellbanker.com
www.winslowproperties.com

Witte, Stephen
(231) 526-1100 X 214
switte@coldwellbanker.com

www.cbschmidt.com/stevew


Coldwell Banker Schmidt Petoskey  

Ashley, Mark
(231) 347-7600

(231) 330-3999

info@petoskeyproperty.com

www.petoskeyproperty.com

Bacigalupi, Tracy
(231) 347-7600

cell: (231) 881-2290

Blachy, Joe
(231) 347-7600

cell: (231) 409-9119
joe@joeblachy.com
www.joeblachy.com

Bommarito, Joseph

(231) 347-7600

(231) 231-535-5037

joe.bommarito@cbgreatlakes.com

Bommarito, Rachel

(231) 347-7600

(231) 487-8774

rachel.bommarito@cbgreatlakes.com

Croff, Bruce
(231) 347-7600

(231) 838-6915
brcroff2@freeway.net

Cronk, John

(231) 347-7600

(231) 622-9832

email me

 

D'Angelo, Geno

(231) 347-7600

(231) 420-1295

email me

Duran, Autumn

(231) 347-7600

(231) 881-3436

email me

Fay, Bob

(231)  347-7600

(231) 330-2225

bob.fay@cbgreatlakes.com

Fay, Carol
(231) 347-7600

(231) 330-0876
cfay@voyager.net

Griffin, Carole
(231) 347-7600

(231) 838-4977
email me

Hartwick, Trish
(231) 347-7600

(231) 838-0411
trish@trishhartwick.com

Hartwick, Bob

(231) 347-7600

(231) 838-2926

bob@bobhartwick.com

www.bobhartwick.com

Heilala, Amy

(231) 347-7600

(248) 214-1461

email me

Kardosh, Jamie
(231) 347-7600

(231) 838-2095
jkardosh@racc2000.com

Mahoney, Keith

(231) 347-7600

(231) 547-0987

(231) 373-7085

email me

Simpson, Robert
(231) 347-7600

(231) 758-7600
bob.simpson@cbgreatlakes.com

Smith, Robert
(231) 347-7600

(231) 330-2775

email me

Takalo, Bill
(231) 347-7600

(231) 838-9601
bill.takalo@cbgreatlakes.com

Thurman, John
(231) 347-7600

(231) 675-9331
johnthurman675@gmail.com

Verhelle, Pat
(231) 347-7600
pverhelle@triton.net

Welch, Sheela

(231) 347-7600

(231) 838-2025

Sheela.Welch@cbgreatlakes.com

 


Cottrill Realty  

Cottrill, Craig

(231) 838-3010

email me

 

Countryside Realty  

Elbert, Jane
(231) 548-5666

(231) 330-4645

email me

www.buynorthernmichigan.com

 

Couture & Associates  
Couture, William
(231) 347-4181
wcout@northlink.net
 

Crampton Appraisal

Crampton, Theresa

(231) 838-5667


Daniel Lievois, Broker  
Lievois, Daniel
(231) 348-8410
 

Dennis Bila, Realtor

Bila, Dennis

(231) 526-2685


Doherty Appraisal Service

Doherty, Constance

(231) 487-9303


EXP Realty

Gillespie, Michelle

(231) 350-0781

888-501-7085 Ext 129

michele@michelegillespie.com


Yost, Cheryl

888-501-7085 Ext 129

Cheryl.yost@exprealty.com  


Frisbey Real Estate  

Frisbey, Pat
(231) 347-4656

(231) 838-3113
plf@freeway.net

Frisbey, Paul
(231) 347-4656

(231) 838-3113
plf@freeway.net

Turbin, Sallie

(231) 347-4656

 

Gaslight Group Properties  

Badgley, Abby

(231) 347-7300

(231) 373-0828

email me

Braddock, Cam

(231) 347-7300

(231) 330-9819

email me

Cooper, Ciara

(231) 347-7300

(231) 340-9653

email me

Marshall-Rashid, Zoë

(231) 347-7300

(269) 779-9312

email me

McCarthy, Michael

(231) 347-7300

(231) 838-7700

mac@gaslightgp.com

McFadden, Nancy

(231)  347-7300

(231) 838-4501

email me

Platte, Pete

(231)  347-7300

(231) 838-0935

email me

Smith, Danielle

(231)  347-7300

(517) 256-5856

email me

Trabucchi, Val

(231) 347-7300

(248) 225-2153

Val@gaslightgp.com

VarnHagen, Kevin

(231) 347-7300

(231) 838-7888

email me

Woods, Deena

(231) 347-7300

(402) 380-1956

email me

 

Gotschall & Stelzer, LLC  

Gotshall, Glenn

(231) 633-2485

grgot@coslink.net

Stelzer, John

(231) 267-5645

cell: (231) 409-4346

email me


Graham Real Estate  

Baker, Will
(231) 526-6251

(231) 838-0722
will@grahamre.com

visit our website

Bartlett, Drew
(231) 526-6251

(231) 838-7272
drew@grahamre.com

visit our website

Bowman, Andrew
(231) 526-6251

(231) 881-2509
abowman@grahamre.com

visit our website

Decamp, Sam
(231) 526-6251

(231) 838-1413
sam@grahamre.com

visit our website

Fisher, Makayla

(231) 526-9671

email me

 

Graham, Nathaniel
(231) 526-6251

(231) 838-6254
nate@grahamre.com

visit our website

Graham, Tom
(231) 526-6251

(231) 838-6251
tgraham@grahamre.com

visit our website

Harbaugh, Barbara
(231) 526-6251

(21) 838-8153
barb@grahamre.com

visit our website

Hart, Jim
(231) 526-6251
jhart@grahamre.com

visit our website

Humphrey, Bob
(231) 526-6251

(231) 330-0542
bob@grahamre.com

visit our website

Kresnak, Heidi

(231)526-6251

(231) 838-1977

heidi@grahamre.com

visit our website

Macpherson, Penny
(231) 526-6251

cell: (231) 590-2760
penny@grahamre.com

visit our website

Meyer, Cathy
(231) 347-5181

cathymeyer@grahamre.com

visit our website

Olson, Kevin
(231) 526-6251

(231) 881-7303
kevin@grahamre.com

visit our website

Parsons, Jan
(231) 526-6251

cell: (231) 838-5783

jan@grahamre.com

visit our website

Sutherland, Carolyn
(231) 526-6251

(231) 838-6001
goodhart@grahamre.com

www.grahamgoodhart.com

 

Harbor Sotheby's International Realty

Coursey Ottimer, Dannielle

(231) 439-2000

(231) 838-3888

email me

Etienne, Chris
(231) 439-2031


email me

Visit our Web Page

Fochtman, Pam

(231) 439-2000

Cell: (231) 881-8842

fochtmanpam@aol.com

Houlmont, Doug

(231) 439-2000

(231) 838-2727

doug@harborsir.com

Johnson, David
(231) 439-2000
email me

Visit our Web Page

Kihnke, Kimberly

(231) 439-2000

cell: (231) 420-4468

email me

www.myhomeupnorth.com

Leneau, Connie

(231) 439-2000

(231) 499-1224

email me

Parker, Linda
(231) 439-2530
email me

Visit our Web Page

Ray, Tony
(231) 439-2000

cell: (231) 622-3355
tony@harborsir.com

Rellinger, Brad

(231) 439-2000

(231) 838-6055

brad@harborsir.com

Yetter, Eric

(231) 439-2009

cell: (231) 409-8798

email me

Visit our Web Page

 

Harbor Sotheby's Internation Realty - Harbor Springs

Berry, Christine

(231) 526-9889

(214) 693-1600

Christy@harborsir.com

www.christyberryrealestate.com

Hughes, Karen
(231) 526-9889 X 15

(231) 838-2199

karenhughes311@gmail.com

Marchand Harrison, Melissa
(231) 526-9889 X 16

cell: 231-838-6617
philandmel@chartermi.net

McDonald, Kristin
(231) 526-9889 X 18

cell: (231) 838-4108
kristin@harborsir.com

Michels, Lisa

(231) 526-9889

(231) 838-5799

lisa@harborsir.com

Naturkas, Tawna

(231) 526-9889

(231) 881-6253

email me www.northernmichiganhomesforsale.com

Ross, Katharine

(231) 439-2000

(609) 273-1530

email me

Schaffer, Bernie
(231) 526-9889 x 11

cell: (231) 838-4800
schaffer@freeway.net

Shepherd, Barb

(231) 526-9889

(231) 881-5151

email me

 

Henley Real Estate  

Henley, Jonathan
(231) 525-9986

realestateman1@earthlink.net

 

Holiday Vacation Rentals & Sales

Hammond, Alan
(231) 242-0730

www.holidayvacationrental.com

Hammond, Nicollette

(231)838-6922

nicollette@holidayvacationrental.com

 

Houseworth Realty  

Houseworth, Doug

(231) 548-5578
(231) 838-5743
houseworth@centurylink.net

www.houseworthrealty.com

 

Ironside Real Estate & Development Company

Ironside, Beverly

(231) 526-5206 

cell: (231) 620-5600

email me


JMH Assoc., Inc.

Hall, Jonathon

(419) 852-2303

email me


Joel Moore, Broker  

Moore, Joel

(231) 526-6214

jmoore@rmsmlaw.net

Nuding, Jill

(231) 526-2537

(231) 526-2546 fax

cottageco@chartermi.net


Kenneth A Horrom, Broker

Horrom, Kenneth

(231)330-1351

khorrom@chartermi.net


Lori Jodar & Company  

Jodar, Lori

(231) 439-4091

(231) 330-3499

email me

 

Thomas Kelly, Appraiser  

Kelly, Thomas
(231) 347-3054

email me

 

Keystone Real Estate
 

Mooradian, Anne
(231) 347-2010

cell: (231) 838-7955
keystone@freeway.net

www.keystonesells.com


Mooradian, Paul

(231) 347-2010

cell: (231) 838-3722

info@keystonesells.com


Kidd & Leavy Real Estate Co LLC

Adgate, Cary

(231) 439-2800

(231) 838-7718

email me

www.kiddleavy.com

Butwell, Lauren

(231) 439-2800

(231) 881-0057

email me

www.wallykidd.com

Braddock, Jamie

(231) 439-2800

(231) 330-3520

email me

Carlson, Dave

(231) 439-2800

(231) 342-3317

email me

www.kiddleavy.com

Ciesielski, Logan
(231) 439-2007

cell: (231) 838-0094
email me

Visit our Web Page

Fisher, Jane

(231) 439-2800

(231) 409-8060

jtfisher@kiddleavy.com   

www.kiddleavy.com

Friske, Ashley
(231) 439-2800

(231) 409-8060
email me

www.patleavy.com

Green, Susan

(231) 439-2800

(231) 881-6537

email me

Jones, Stephanie

(231) 439-2800

(313) 680-0007

email me

www.kiddleavy.com


Kidd, Margaret
(231) 439-2800

mkidd@kiddleavy.com

www.wallykid.com

Kidd, Wally
(231) 439-2804
(231) 838-2700 cell

 wkidd@kiddleavy.com

www.wallykidd.com

Kuhlman, Timothy
(231) 439-2800
emailme

www.kiddleavy.com

Leavy, Patrick
(231) 439-2806
(231) 838-6700 cell
patleavy@kiddleavy.com

www.patleavy.com

Lieberman, Kyle

(231) 439-2800

(231) 622-1535

klieberman@kiddleavy.com

www.kiddleavy.com

McGeath, Emily

(231) 439-2800

(231) 838-0744

email me

www.wallykidd.com

Opperman, Jessica

(231) 439-2800

(231) 350-0926

email me

www.kiddleavy.com

Russell, John

(231) 439-2800

(231) 838-4667

email me

Schmittdiel, Andy

(231) 582-1111

(231) 459-8484

email me

www.kiddleavy.com

Tamm, Matt

(231) 438-2800

(231) 838-4188

email me

Turner, Jack

(231) 439-2800

(231) 348-4500

(231) 838-3114

email me

www.kiddleavy.com

Waidner, Jennfer

(231) 439-2800

email me

 

Lake's Superior Appraisal Service
 
Lake, Timothy
(231) 348-2554
timlake@lakeappraisals.com
 

LandMasters, Inc.  

Shorter, Dean
(231) 526-2641
dshorter@landmasters.com

www.landmasters.com

Shorter, Lynda
(231) 526-2641
dshorter@landmasters.com

www.landmasters.com


Liegl & Co.  

Liegl, John
(231) 347-3133

cell: 231-838-1111
liegl@charter.net

 

Little Traverse Realty  

Steffes, Stephen
(231) 439-9933

(231) 631-6686
Email Me

www.littletraverserealty.com

 

Lloyd D. Pedersen, Realtor

Pedersen, Lloyd
(231) 487-9700

Cell: (231) 342-3205
lloydpedersen@connectnorth.com

www.connectnorth.com


 

McCune Erhart Real Estate  

Erhart, Tom

(231) 347-3202

cell: (231) 881-0671

(800) 551-1572

tomerhart@core.com

www.mccuneerhart.com

Higgins, John
(231) 347-3187

cell: (231) 526-8888

email me

Sehr, Patricia
(231) 347-3187

cell: (231) 633-0521

pasehr@triton.net

 

Northern Appraisal  

Stakoe, Joseph
(231) 348-9800

 

Northern Michigan Appraisal Company, Inc.

Vizina, Jason                                         Balazovic, Michael

(231) 238-4700                                     (231) 238-4700

(231) 238-4900 fax                                (231) 238-4900 fax

email me                                              email me


Northwest Appraisal Service, LLC

South, Carrie Ann

(231) 582-2024

(231) 330-7891

email me

 

Pamela Ball

Ball, Pamela

(231) 838-9543


Patrick D. Wiktorski Appraisal Service

Wiktorski, Patrick

(231) 347-3459

email me


Professional Property Appraisal  
Hanes, Chad

(231) 348-1155

fax: (231) 348-7522

428 Lake St. Court

Petoskey, MI  49770
chadhanes@professionalpropertyappraisal.com


RE/MAX Lighthouse

Lively, Craig

(231) 242-8100

231 838-7481

email me

Lively, Donna

(231) 242-8100

email me

Lively, Ellen

(231) 242-8100

(231) 838-1581

elively@remax.net

 

Real Estate One  

Dittmar, Julie

(231) 347-6200

cell: 231-675-0912

email me

Dunneback, Gina

(231) 347-6200

cell: 231-758-2388

email me

Greenwell, Gail

(231) 347-6200

cell: (231) 758-2236

email me

Hausler, Ronald
(231) 347-6200

(231) 881-3127
email me

Kroswek, Connor

(231) 347-6200

(231) 622-3679

email me

Ludwig, Steven
(231) 347-6200

(231) 838-9549
ludwigsc@yahoo.com

McFarland, Toby

(231) 347-6200

(231) 622-3634

email me

Mleczewski, Mark

(231) 347-6200

(231) 758-7373

mark@reopetoskey.com

Nowels, Doug
(231) 347-6200

(231) 838-2007
dnowels@reopetoskey.com

Patton, Jeff

(231) 347-6200

(231) 881-9019

jeff@reopetoskey.com

Pressey, Sharon

(231) 347-6200

(231) 881-3000

sharon@reopetoskey.com

Shuman, CT
(231) 347-6200

cell: (231) 838-4200
ctshuman@reopetoskey.com

www.ctshuman.com

 

Shuman, David
(231) 347-6200

cell: (231) 360-9149
dshuman@reopetoskey.com

Shuman, Steve
(231) 347-6200

(231) 838-2888
steveshuman@reopetoskey.com

Stafford, Lori

(231) 347-6200

lori@reopetoskey.com

Stikovich, Pete

(231) 347-6200

(231) 622-3058

email me

Swiger, Ethan
(231) 347-6200

(231) 881-6263
eswiger@reopetoskey.com

www.eswiger.com

Wagenschutz, Aaron

(231) 347-6200

(231) 330-1527

aaron@reopetoskey.com

Watson, Dave
(231) 347-6200

dave@reopetoskey.com

 

Rellinger & Associates  

Guthrie, Joe
(231) 347-6050

Cell: (269) 267-9791
email me

Rellinger, E Lawrence
(231) 347-6050

Cell: (231) 838-6050
larry@rellinger.com


Sanders Frye III, Broker  

Frye, Sandy
(231) 838-8201
safrye@charter.net

 

Sherri Shelby Appraisal Service  
Shelby-Mager, Sherri
(989) 732-6117
sherri_shelby@yahoo.com
 

Troy Goodrich, Appraiser

Goodrich, Troy

(231) 622-8180  (phone & fax)

troygoodrich@live.com

www.troygoodrich.com


Jack VanTreese & Assoc.  

Burkee, Phyllis
(231) 347-3943

(231) 838-5307
phyllisburkee@charter.net

Burkee, Robert
(231) 347-3943
(231) 838-9811

robbone@charter.net

Cormican, Pat
(231) 347-1780
cormican@freeway.net

Skrobeck, Christopher

(231) 347-3943

cell (906) 360-4908

christopher@jackvantreese.com

 

VanTreese, Jack
(231) 347-3943
jack@jackvantreese.com

 

Walloon Realty  

Kerr, Jim
(231) 347-6000 
email me

www.walloonrealty.com

 
Office: 616 Petoskey Street, Petoskey, MI 49770 · Phone: (231) 347-0700 · info@emmetrealtors.com
Copyright © 2004 Emmet Association of Realtors