Emmet Association of REALTORS®
 

 EAR Affiliate Member Offices

AmeriFirst Home Mortgage/Amerifirst Financial Corporation

11501 N. Straits Hwy, PO Box 3440

Cheboygan, MI   49721

Contact: Carin Andersson  candersson@amerifirst.com  

(800) 466-3526

(231) 627-5000

             Terri Sorenson     tsorenson@amerifirst.com

(989) 732-3526

www.amerifirst.com

Attorney's Title Agency

323 State St., Unit 1

Harbor Springs, MI   49740

Contact: Terri Sevener   tsevener@atatitle.com

(231) 242-4554  Fax (231) 242-4551

www.atatitle.com

Attorneys Title Agency/Bayview Title Company
616 Petoskey Street
Petoskey, MI 49770

Contact: Timothy B. Murphy - tmurphy@atatitle.com

            : Donna Dohm  ddohm@atatitle.com

(231) 347-3212  Fax (231) 347-3565

Big Moose Home Inspections

1002 East Lead Street, Unit 6

Bessemer, MI 49911

Office: 1-800-531-0233

Fax: 1-800-524-6694

info@bigmoosehomeinspections.com

Inspector: Bob Baur  Cell: (989)335-0251

bobbaur10@yahoo.com

Inspector: Derck van Fossen  Cell: (231)218-0013

derck@bigmoosehomeinspections.com

www.bigmoosehomeinspections.com

Caliber Home Loans

300 E. Front St, Suite 240

Traverse City, MI  49686

(231) 486-5446

Contact:  Ian Ashton

Ian.Ashton@caliberhomeloans.com

Chemical Bank
406 Bay St.
Petoskey, MI 49770

Contact:

Jon Lyons 

jlyons@tbonm.com

(231) 439-5021

Bryan Leavitt

bleavitt@tbonm.com

(231) 439-2014
https://chemicalbankmi.com/

 

Client Mortgage
2810 Charlevoix Avenue
Petoskey, MI 49770

Contact: Dennis Myers - dmyers@clientmortgage.com

(231) 487-0221  Fax (231) 487-1606

www.clientmortgage.com

Corporate Settlement Solutions
321 Spring Street
Harbor Springs, MI 49740

Contact: Debbie Bartlett - email me

(231) 526-2685  Fax (231) 526-8492

www.corpsetsolutions.com

Devon Title

616 Petoskey St, Suite 308

Petoskey, MI   49770

Contact:  Linda Rock  lrock@devontitle.com

(231) 348-8410   Fax (231) 348-8420

www.devontitle.com

First Community Bank
200 E. Main Street
Harbor Springs, MI 49740

Contact: Ann Payne- info@firstcb.com
(231) 526-2114  Fax (231) 526-9575

 

4Front Federal Credit Union

1031 May St, PO Box 185

Charlevoix, MI   49720

Contact: Jennifer Oswald   joswald@4frontcu.com

(231) 547-4483

Independent Bank

1386 Woods & Waters Trail

Traverse City, MI   49696

Contact: Howard Rose

hrose@ibcp.com

(231) 590-5610   

Neil Marzella, Attorney
210 E. Main Street, Suite 4B

PO Box 808
Harbor Springs, MI 49740

(231) 526-7790  Fax (231) 526-7682

email me

Petoskey News-Review
319 State Street
Petoskey, MI 49770

Contact:  Christy Lyons- clyons@petoskeynews.com
(231) 347-2544  Fax (231) 347-0669
www.petoskeynews.com

Petoskey Title Company
408 Michigan Street
Petoskey, MI 49770

Contact: Dennis Cross

service@petoskeytitle.com

(231) 487-0541  Fax (231) 487-0543

Premo Home Inspection Services

PO Box 467

Petoskey, MI  49770

Contact:  Christopher Premo

cwpremolily@gmail.com

www.PetoskeyHomeInspections.com

(231) 330-1525

Prospect Home Financing
624 N. State St
St. Ignace, MI   49781

Contact: Russ Schlehuber

russ@prospecthf.com

(906) 553-4845

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

3890 Charlevoix Ave, #360

Petoskey, MI   49770

Contacts:

James Behrmann

w: 231/946-8358 c: 517/214-6133 

james.behrmann@wellsfargo.com

www.FinancingMyHouse.com

Donald Hescott

w: 231-439-1121 c: 231/838-8881 

donald.e.hescott@wellsfargo.com    

 

Tamara Perry

w: 231/947-9355 c: 231/649-4239  

tamara.perry@wellsfargo.com    

www.wfhm.com/tamara-perry


Darrin Van Loo

w: 231/439-1119    

darrin.r.vanloo@wellsfargo.com    

www.wfhm.com/darrin-vanloo

 

Office: 616 Petoskey Street, Petoskey, MI 49770 · Phone: (231) 347-0700 · info@emmetrealtors.com
Copyright © 2004 Emmet Association of Realtors